New Integrated Blog and Website

Thank you for having joined me and followed this blog. I have some new posts up on my integrated site where you can follow me to read about the politics of yoga, mindfulness and holistic living (including some recipes for vegetarian families), Canadian literature, and my own creative writing pieces from time to time. Please have a look at the new site and follow me there to join my ongoing dialogue on yoga and creativity at http://www.HoldingTheInvisibleString.com. The follow/subscribe icon is on the right-hand side bar. Follow me on Facebook at Chétana Jessica Torrens and Holding The Invisible String. Find me on Twitter @CJessicaTorrens. Om for now! CJ

Leave a Reply

copyright Chetana Panwar 2010

